How to find us

from Francfort: via A66 in the direction of Fulda, exit Erlensee/Neuberg, continue in the direction of Neuberg/Ronneburg or take the bypass, exit Ravolzhausen

or

take the A66 in the direction of Fulda until Langenselbolder Dreieck (junction). From there via A45 in the direction of Gießen until the exit Langenselbold-West/Neuberg. At the exit turn left towards Neuberg, follow the bypass, exit Ravolzhausen.
 
From Hanau: take the B8, exit Erlensee/Neuberg, continue towards Neuberg/Ronneburg, follow the bypass, exit Ravolzhausen.


From Francfort Airport: take the A3 in the direction of Würzburg, exit Hanau onto the B45/B43a until Langenselbolder Dreieck (junction), from there take the A45 to Gießen, exit Langenselbold-West. At the exit turn left towards Neuberg, follow the bypass, exit Ravolzhausen.

From Gießen: take the A45, exit Neuberg/Langenselbold, turn right towards Neuberg/Ravolzhausen, follow the bypass, exit Ravolzhausen.

From Würzburg: take the A3 at Selgigenstädter Dreieck (junction) towards the A45 in the direction of Giessen, exit Langenselbold-West/Neuberg. At the exit turn left towards Neuberg, follow the bypass, exit Ravolzhausen
 
From Fulda: take the A66 to Francfort until the Langenselbolder Dreieck (junction), then the A45 to Gießen, exit Langenselbold-West/Neuberg. At the exit turn left towards Neuberg, follow the bypass, exit Ravolzhausen.

Free of charge parking is available for our guests.

By railway until Hanau Hauptbahnhof (this is an ICE Station with connection to regional trains).

 

Address: 

 

Hotel "Bei den Tongruben"
Im Unterfeld 19
D-63543 Neuberg

Phone: +49 61 83 20 40-0
Fax: +49 61 83 20 40-99

E-Mail: info@hotel-tongruben.de

Digital business card (VCF)

Anreise

Hotel "Bei den Tongruben"
Im Unterfeld 19
D-63543 Neuberg

Telefon: (0 61 83) 20 40-0
Fax: (0 61 83) 20 40-99

E-Mail: info@hotel-tongruben.de

Digitale Visitenkarte (VCF)

 

Von Frankfurt: über die A66 Richtung Fulda, Ausfahrt Erlensee/Neuberg weiter Richtung Neuberg/Ronneburg, der Umgehungsstraße folgen- Ausfahrt Ravolzhausen

oder

über die A66 Richtung Fulda bis zum Langenselbolder Dreieck über die A45 Richtung Gießen Ausfahrt Langenselbold-West/Neuberg. An der Ausfahrt links Richtung Neuberg , der Umgehungsstraße folgen- Ausfahrt Ravolzhausen
 
Von Hanau: über die B8 Ausfahrt Erlensee/Neuberg weiter Richtung Neuberg/Ronneburg,der Umgehungsstraße folgen- Ausfahrt Ravolzhausen


Von Frankfurt/Flughafen: über die A3 Richtung Würzburg, Ausfahrt Hanau auf die B45/B43a bis zum Langenselbolder Dreieck über die A45 Richtung Gießen Ausfahrt Langenselbold-West/Neuberg. An der Ausfahrt links Richtung Neuberg, der Umgehungsstraße folgen- Ausfahrt Ravolzhausen

Von Gießen: über die A45, Ausfahrt Neuberg/ Langenselbold, dann rechts Richtung Neuberg-Ravolzhausen. , der Umgehungsstraße folgen-  Ausfahrt Ravolzhausen

Von Würzburg: über die A3 am Seligenstädter Dreieck auf die A45 Richtung Giessen, Ausfahrt Langenselbold-West/Neuberg. An der Ausfahrt links Richtung Neuberg., der Umgehungsstraße folgen- Ausfahrt Ravolzhausen
 
Von Fulda: über die A66 Richtung Frankfurt bis zum Langenselbolder Dreieck über die A45 Richtung Gießen Ausfahrt Langenselbold-West/Neuberg. An der Ausfahrt links Richtung Neuberg, der Umgehungsstraße folgen Ausfahrt Ravolzhausen

Kostenfreie Parkplätze stehen unseren Gästen ausreichend zur Verfügung.

Mit der Bahn bis Hanau Hauptbahnhof (ICE-Bahnhof mit S-Bahn-Anschluß).